Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Marys, North Parramatta, Glenhaven, Castle Hill, Glenmore Park, Saint Clair, Blacktown, Rouse Hill.

Mitchell, Male, 25, $300, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Mitchell, Male, 25

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Any genuine offers considered
I'm a really cruisy, pretty quiet guy, work long hours looking after 2 sites. Love my downtime watching netflix or playing Playstation or chilling out with my dog. I have a really friendly Neapolitan mastiff named Tytan. He's a big softy, a true gentle giant. I take him to the park multiple times a week so space is really no issue. He's so lazy, sun baking is one of his favourite pastimes. I take him out a lot, he's social and extremely well behaved.
I'm easy going and straight forward so if there's any problems or questions don't hesitate to bring it up.

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Mitchell is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mitchell in one of these rentals