Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Macquarie, Lyneham, Ainslie, Belconnen, Palmerston, Turner, Kaleen, Aranda, Bruce, Watson, Dickson, Downer, Yarralumla, Kingston.

Yuta, Male, 24, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yuta, Male, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm a 24-year old male currently living in Sydney, looking for a place down in Canberra as I have recently accepted a graduate position with an animal health organisation; I'd be looking to move down quite soon (mid/late October - early November). I'm a pretty laid-back person, and not much of a party-er.
Things I enjoy: tennis, bushwalks/hikes, baking/cooking, skiing, jogging, sleeping in, reading (mainly fiction), playing the keyboard (don't worry, I only play with headphones) and days at the beach.
Let me know if there's anything else you'd like to know!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Yuta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Yuta in one of these rentals