Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shakira, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shakira, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 7th

About me

Hey All, Im a South Aussie moving up to Sunshine Coast to study Paramedics at Sippy Downs. Id love accommodation nearby the uni but torn between living by the beach or living close to uni. Im a heaps chilled and love a good barbecue and couple of drinks with friends on the weekends. Absolutely love the beach. I love to have a good time with friends but also love my own peace and quiet from time to time. I definitely looking forward to exploring what the sunshine coast has to offer and would love to live with people who don't mind a bit of adventure, hiking, bumming at the beach, animal lovers or lovers of fitness. Im fairly neat and have been living out of home for a few years so i know how to look after the place. Looking for a place no more than 200/wk each with bills included or anything from $120/wk - $200/wk with some or no bills included.

Cheers guys!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Shakira is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Shakira
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Shakira in one of these rentals