Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Weetangera, Higgins, Belconnen, Holt, Bruce, O'Connor, Ngunnawal, MacGregor.

Taliesin, Female, 20, $500, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Taliesin, Female, 20

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm bubbly, caring, clean and fairly easy going. I work full time in Belconnen and am looking for an unfurnished room/house in the Belconnen area. I do have a one year old cat called Pumba, who is an absolute sweetheart and loves cuddles. He's completely house trained and knows his boundaries so you have no need to worry about him scratching your furniture or anything. I'm looking for likeminded people to share with who don't mind being social and having a drink or two and enjoying the occasional weekend BBQ. If you think you fit the bill send me a message!!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Taliesin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Taliesin in one of these rentals