Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sherwood, Graceville, Auchenflower, Paddington, Toowong, Indooroopilly, Milton, Chelmer, Taringa.

Caitie & Samantha, 21, $330, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Caitie & Samantha, 21

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Just two gal pals and a little inside doggo looking for a new home close to Toowong/Indooroopilly for work. We are looking for two separate rooms.

We are both very laid back and tidy people. We are social people but also enjoy our downtime. Our budget is roughly $165/ea. We're both Olympic level couch potatoes but tend to get weird spikes of enthusiasm towards fitness. There are two different types of people; the people that say the "Hip Hip!" part and the people that say the "Hooray!"... We are the "Hooray!" people. =')

Caitie
- Currently lives in share accommodation in Graceville,
- Working full time in Toowong as a Dental assistant,
- Owns an almost deaf 8y/o King Charles Cavalier Spaniel called Bella
- Enjoys a glass of wine and lame jokes
- Likes a bit of gaming and sci-fi shows
- Below average cook but enjoys watching cooking shows
- Likes plants

Samantha
- Lives in share accommodation in Griffin
- Working part-time in Indooroopilly
- Owns a car
- Enthusiastic about pizza
- Likes cars and motorbikes
- Plant killer

Please note: Bella is a very friendly dog and has lived with other people as well as cats and dogs. Unfortunately Bella was recently attacked by a housemate's foster dog and she is still recovering. Due to the trauma, it is unsure if she will feel safe right now with another larger dog in the house so we are hoping to avoid another dog if possible. Small dogs should be okay. Thanks for your understanding :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Caitie & Samantha are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Caitie & Samantha in one of these rentals