Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sassafras, Kallista, Olinda, Belgrave, Upwey, Tecoma, Monbulk.

Beee, Female, 30, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Beee, Female, 30

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

looking for a home with: fireplace bathtub and most importantly an area to plant my vegie garden and make compost etc.
looking for a home with strong environmental ethical values and open minded people, i identify as queer and have a very diverse network of friends (poc/LGBTQIA+) who need to feel welcome and safe to visit me .

30yr old fem, conservation minded person.
Working part time outdoors on a bushcrew for local government. I am a second year student studying Environmental science at Deakin University in Burwood.
I drive,I keep to myself i like casual conversation but really like my privacy and value not having to engage all the time .
I really need like a clean kitchen and fridge .
im looking for a place longer term minimum of 6 months starting from mid nov. the closer to Upwey the better, im interested in living on a rural acherage type place

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Beee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Beee in one of these rentals