Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Townsville City, North Ward.

Nicholas, Male, 20, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicholas, Male, 20

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am a 20yr old male. work full time for a local company in Townsville, which has me flying here there and everywhere for work. I don't spend a great deal of time in Townsville itself so I'm no bother, love a drink or 10 on my days off, originally from the sunshine coast so the beach is my only love yep, single too so no annoying partners to come over and get in the way. I have a car (land cruiser troopy) would love for it to be sheltered when I'm away if possible, and a Harley and dirt bike which if there isn't room for I can re locate. apart from that I live out of a suitcase...oh and I'm a diesel fitter by trade so if your cars broken I'm sure we can do something about it ;)
gym, bikes, camping love to travel, love meeting new people, and a drink.....or 10 haha
oh and triple j.....

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nicholas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicholas in one of these rentals