Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Middle Park, Windsor, Saint Kilda West, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda.

Liz, Female, 42, $400, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Liz, Female, 42

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for some great accomm near St Kilda.
I have my 7 year old son 50/50 of the time. I would have him several nights in the week, some weekends and school holidays. He is like me- a quiet, considerate, easy going, gentle, social soul. He plays quietly with lego a lot or we are out playing in the park with friends. He gets on well with other kids and adults alike. I have no doubt he will embrace the company. We can happily share a room.
I have just finished my studies and newly qualified as a Naturopath.
Relocating back after 10 years in Queensland.
Into sustainable living, yoga and meditation.
I love cooking and nurturing through food.
I'm artistic, caring, thoughtful, social, enthusiastic and easy going.
Even though my full on party days are behind me I like a little boogie now and then and still go out to gigs and pubs from time to time. Love a good laugh.
Looking forward to sharing a home-Short or long term if it works out well.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Liz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Liz in one of these rentals