Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Darlinghurst, Newtown, Glebe, Summer Hill, Marrickville, Petersham, Saint Peters, Sydenham, Ashfield, Crows Nest, Lewisham, North Sydney.

Laura, Female, 23, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Laura, Female, 23

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 1st

About me

Hi, I'm Laura! I'm a 23 year old studying Education and working part time. I'm a Sydney local hoping to move into the Inner West early into next year (2018).

I play netball and have started learning to play the glockenspiel. Not very good at either - but I still have fun! When I can, I love binging TV shows (recently finished Big Little Lies - definitely recommend even thought it's quite intense) and singing along to the radio in my car.

I'm very friendly and do love meeting new people and socialising; whether that be out about or by chilling out at home. If I had to pick I'd say I'm slightly more of a homebody. I enjoy baking (my home made jam is pretty fab too) and I'm always down for communal dinners, a sneaky 5pm drink or a good ole late night D&M.

I'm a good listener who knows how to clean up after herself and maybe only sometimes sings loudly in the shower. Honestly, I would like to be friends (or at least on friendly terms) with the people I live with, but I understand that this doesn't always happen. I would like to live within 10 minutes of a station as at this time I don't have a car.
Let's roll the dice and live together?!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals