Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Springvale South, Keysborough, Clarinda, Braeside, Aspendale Gardens, Patterson Lakes, Moorabbin, Dingley Village, Heatherton.

Tyron

Early Bird25 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Tyron's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Tyron

About me

Hi everyone, I'm Tyron, I was born in the city of Johannesburg in South Africa, my family and i moved here to Melbourne back in 2006! I'm 25 years old and working full time as a Security Technician in my father's business. We specialize in services and installations of Networking, Data, CCTV, Security Alarms, Intercoms, Access control systems and any security needs within Commercial and Domestic fields.
I'm real easy outgoing, easy to get along with, polite, caring and tidy. My hobbies and interests include cooking, fishing, Astronomy, Nature, spirituality, cars, 4x4, tinkering with electronic circuits, music, video games and watching movies.. Just to name a few! What I'm looking for is a small 1 or 2 bedroom studio, granny flat, outhouse or a bungalow type place to call home. I am really not interested in sharehousing as I want my own space. Thank you for reading my listing.
:)

Tyron

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent