Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Preston, Abbotsford, Burnley, Fairfield, Alphington, Hawthorn, Northcote, Thornbury, Richmond, Clifton Hill, Brunswick, Kew East.

Caitlin, Female, 24, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Caitlin, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

We are looking for a third person to team up with to start a new sharehouse ASAP. We're currently looking in Bellfield, Thornbury, Reservoir, Preston, Hawthorn etc. and surrounds and have begun the process of applying for houses. Open to couples.

My name is Caitlin, i'm a 24 year old Social Work student, in my last semester at Monash, finishing in June. I work part time as a medical receptionist and have begun applying for full time work. My housemate Mel, 25, is a Fine Art grad, studying a Master of Media and Communications at Swinburne. She works a couple of jobs, primarily for Bunnings and as a photographer/salesperson for a family photog company.

We are both arty, Mel moreso, who spends most of her time on art and design endeavours. I am more of a hobbyist, however it is something we have in common! We also love a good netflix binge. I'm a friendly open-minded person who loves a good chat and wine, and socialising on the weekend, but also time alone. We would like to find housemates who are also looking to make a comfortable, warm home together and might occasionally have meals or some drinks together! Tidy but not too worried about a bit of mess, we would like to live with housemates who are similar. My partner would be over every so often but we definitely respect other people's space in the house.

In terms of pets, I come with a lop-eared bunny called Isabelle, an indoor bun who lives in a hutch, very quiet and clean. She loves a good pat and is very cute! Unfortunately she isn't good with other animals.

We are looking to team up with another person or a couple who want a similar vibe! Please message me if you're interested or if you feel like we might suit you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Caitlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Caitlin in one of these rentals