Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Olivia, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Olivia, Female, 21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

November 20th

About me

I'm looking for a new roommate to team up with, or to take on the other bedroom of my current unit in Bilinga. I’ve lived on the Gold Coast for almost 2 years and from Coolangatta to Currumbin is where I like to live. I just care about who I live with to be sure it’s a happy and nice environment. I’m not home a lot, I spend my time during the week studying nursing at SCU and I work 4 days a week. Every second weekend I’m usually in Brisbane visiting my sister and friends, or I'm driving home to see my mum. If stay on the coast I’ll go to the beach, markets or catch up with friends. I really just use my home to relax and do nothing, I really try and make it an environment thats always relaxed, clean, and peaceful. ☺️☺️☺️

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Olivia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Olivia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Olivia
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Olivia in one of these rentals