Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside.

Michael, Male, 27, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael, Male, 27

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

These things are always hard. I've seen some other profiles so lets template that and go from there.

Basics
27
Full Time worker
Studying Nursing when I can
Always clean and enjoy doing it. (Odd?)
Really enjoy downtime and peace and quiet. Generally I will spend it binge watching shows or updating my music tastes
Love a good chinwag, definitely not shy around people but not obnoxious where you feel awkward (we've all had those interactions with someone)
Pretty active, I walk as much as I can and will be starting back up in indoor and outdoor soccer after a 3 year hiatus.
Up for almost anything that will get me out and having a good time doing new things/meeting new people.

I think that resume is enough so feel free to contact me. text during the day or call after 5pm.

Happy Hunting!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals