Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Paddington, Ultimo, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Carolyn Hodgson (26), $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Carolyn Hodgson (26)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hiya!

Im a Canadian who has been working in Germany for the past 3 years. I've gotten lucky and landed myself a full time position at a tech firm in Surry Hills. I've been here since November now, and unfortunately have to leave my current flat as the landlord is returning.

Looking for flatmates who will welcome me into their home. I appreciate balance in flatshares - I love a good time with friends, but also I respect privacy & have my own work schedule. Clean, but not wound if there are a few dishes in the sink.

Avid swimmer, hockey player, yogi, reader and wine taster. I love fresh flowers, the colour purple and open to roommates of all kinds!

Other fun facts:
- non smoker
- love pets
- 9-5 employed (not a backpacker)
- Prefer furnished rooms
- Move in preferred is Mid-March but flixible

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Carolyn Hodgson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carolyn Hodgson in one of these rentals