Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Glen, Mooloolaba, Tanawha, Caloundra, Mountain Creek, Buderim, Sippy Downs.

Brittany, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Brittany, Female, 21

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my names Brittany. I am looking at finding a house with people who either study or work. Im not looking at living in a big share house and would prefer to share with two or three other people. Will need a pet friendly place as I have a beutiful 9 year old golden retriever who everyone who meets him falls in love with him. I always pay bills in time and have some furniture (couch, TV cabinet, dining table and some kitchen utensils). Can provide references. I am support worker and do a lot of night shifts so I'm very quiet and hardly home most of the time but do enjoy drinks and good times when I have a spare weekend. I'm not an in your face housemate and I love to have a laugh and meet new people!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Brittany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brittany in one of these rentals