Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shaeli, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Shaeli, Female, 23

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all!
Please read full discription :)

My name is Shaeli, i am working fulltime in construction and currently studying to gain a successful career for myself.

I'm a boxer, i train weights, i ride dirtbikes (motocross) and i spend as much time with my dog as possible. Taking him out to beach, walks in a park etc.

Because of my busy lifestyle i am not home a lot of the time as working 5 to 6 days a week and out doing hobbies etc.

When i am home, i spend it in my room relaxing during the week and if i am home on weekends I'm still quiet, do my own thing but I do enjoy a good chat and a shared meal here and there. I'm very independent.

I'm looking for a new place to call home, somewhere cheaper than where I am currently living as I'm pretty much paying for someone else to live. That's honesty.

I would prefer living females, or a male that is laid back and more around my age.

I'm reliable, I pay rent, bills etc on time.
I'm clean, neat, tidy and clean up after myself and my dog. I'm not a clean freak but i do like the main areas of the house kept clean.

I'm fun to be around and would make a great housemate :)

My dog is the most important living creature to me and he will come with me.
It is hard finding a home that will except a large breed but i really hope someone/something will come my way soon.

I'm not in a rush to move but i would like to asap to save money and make it easier for myself.

A little info about my dog:

His name is Ryder, a 18 month old Rottweiler who is well behaved, house trained, has manners and loves people.
A gentle giant teddy bear, that doesn't jump, nor does he go on couches, beds etc unless invited which i don't usually do and don't need to do.

He is an outside dog 90% of the time due to myself working and hobbies but sleeps on his bed in my room at night time and will come inside if freezing or too hot out.

Thanks :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Shaeli is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shaeli in one of these rentals