Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jake, Male, 22, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jake, Male, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Flatmates!

My names Jake, I am a young full-time professional working in Pyrmont in Media/Advertising Sales.

I am keen to get an apartment somewhere on the Lower North Shore ideally a two bedroom two bathroom place with a car park as I drive.

Im from Melbourne but moved up to Sydney a few years ago for work.

I am out of the house from 7:30am and dont come back until 6-6:30pm.

Cons about me: I can't cook to save my life, love chocolate and regularly do late night maccas runs.

My budget is $300-350 per week. There are heaps of nice brand new apartments available for rent in the 500-600 mark.

I already have a wifi modem and free lifts to the city if you leave around the same time as me!

I am extremely laid back but don't mind a good night out! Happy to include a 3rd person.

I am a non smoker - have no issue if you smoke!

Flexible with move in dates. Prefer Full time working professional.

Let me know if you are keen to chat further!

Shoot me a text anytime! 

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Jake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jake on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jake
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jake in one of these rentals