Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Goodwood, Tea Tree Gully, North Adelaide, Campbelltown, Kensington Park, Oaklands Park, Hazelwood Park, Athelstone.

Timothy, Male, 50, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Timothy, Male, 50

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 11th

About me

Hi everyone, looking for decent flatmates.
I'm fairly quiet and won't have hardly anyone visit me because I'll be moving from Whyalla and only have a few friends and relatives in Adelaide. Looking to associate with people that are progressive rather than partying. I'm a car, cat, musician, natural health kind of person. Probably have to leave the cat behind but I'm looking for a safe place to park my car to keep the insurance costs reasonable. I can cook and clean well and my character traits would be I'm a pacifist, understanding and forgiving and definitely not a narcissist, haha. Have good sense of humor. I play the guitar and bass occasionally but I'll do most of that at my friends studio. I watch a lot of YouTube video and have a music channel I created. I work in transport which involves bus, taxi and truck driving. I'm also interested in studying natural health science part time which I need to be in Adelaide to do. Other than that I'm on my own and that's about it unless I can get a nras house on my own. Being 50 now I want to make the most of my life before I get to old, spent too long in the country! I'll try to move before my set date if I can.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Timothy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Timothy in one of these rentals