Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redan, Alfredton, Mount Clear, Delacombe, Sebastopol.

Denise Swan, Female, 47, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Denise Swan, Female, 47

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Easy going, quiet and considerate, but friendly too. I tend to keep to myself as I work shifts and am also studying. I pay on time, every time and am tidy, clean and well organised.
I am an artist, but due to work and study commitments find very little time to paint. I have some furniture - mostly for the studio - shelving, chest of drawers, desk, easel - that type of thing, and I have some boxes that will need a space.
I also have a new car so it would be nice if it can at least sleep off street and I would really prefer my own bathroom.
I have been a housemate and a landlord, so understand the fundamentals of sharing - I do have references if you'd like to check.
So, if you want someone who pays the rent without delay and who is drama free, I'm your perfect choice. In most instances you won't even know I'm there.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.