Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kelvin Grove, Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley, Windsor.

Brooke, Female, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brooke, Female, 20

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, I’m Brooke, 20 years old from the gold coast, going to be starting at QUt in febuarary, I’m looking for some awsome house mate/s to move into an aprtment or a share house, preferably kelvin grove, or near that area , being new to brisbane, im really keen to become freinds with my house mate/s, and meet new people too. I'm super easy to get along with, and will always be down for spontaneous adventures or just a good chat. I do love going out and to have a drink, but also just love staying at home and having movie nights with junk food, what ever you're into i will totally respect you and you're space. I go the gym or exercise a lot during the week but ill be studying and working as well, and sorry in advance i cannot cook at all so unfortuantley i cant provide delicious meals. Please feel free to message me or add me on facebook if thats easier! :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brooke in one of these rentals