Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dominik, Male, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dominik, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 22nd

About me

Hi, I am a German student who is currently doing his master in computer science and because I am doing an abroad term in February 2018 I will come to Sydney for one semester. Myself I would describe more like the calm type of guy who doesn't party a lot. That doesn't meant though that I don't like to go out from time to time. I am also quite tidy and although I never lived in a shared accommodation before I think I am a great flatmate as I have no problems in doing things that have to be done.

I think when I am in Sydney I probably will spend lots of my time exploring the city or trying to travel somewhere near the city. And of course I am going to study as well, which means that I will probably spend quite some time in front of my computer. When I am not doing one of these I will enjoy the weather or try to go for a run.

If you have any questions please write me I will answer them!

Best Regards!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Dominik is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Dominik
Online Today
Verified:GermanyWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Dominik in one of these rentals