Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Highgate Hill, Greenslopes, Woolloongabba, Annerley, Yeronga.

Brit & Josh, 18-22, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Brit & Josh, 18-22

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hello!

My brother Josh (18) and I (22) are full time students at UQ.

We are both clean, friendly, no fuss type of people who are looking for somewhere affordable and close to buses. We are both fairly quiet housemates who can keep to ourselves and won't be hosting parties every weekend, but are also looking for housemates we could be friends with. We are independent, adaptable and accepting people and will respect your personal space.

I have all the basic, necessary furniture (except for your own bedroom) but are happy for you to bring some of your own. I also have a friendly cavoodle called Rudy, so I'm looking for a house that has a fully fenced backyard and housemates who love dogs.

I have lived in share houses before so I know how to share and respect space.

We aren't particularly outdoorsy-adventurous people but don't mind if you are. We both study in the humanities field, and are fluent in sarcasm.

Feel free to ask any questions!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Brit & Josh are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brit & Josh in one of these rentals