Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Truganina, Deer Park, Little River, Wyndham Vale, Tarneit, Footscray, Werribee.

Amanda, Female, 22, $180, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Amanda, Female, 22

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am 22 years old, i was born in Ireland have been here since 5yrs old so pretty Aussie. I am a full time receptionist administrator at a property development company. I have a great rental history. I surf/skate in my spare time and play guitar, i have a beautiful tabby cat named Tigger, he is tattooed on my foot, we never part, so he will need to be accepted too :) I am loyal and respectful, i clean up after my self, i am driven and motivated to make money and travel as much as possible. Im just an all round nice person who doesn't judge. I like a laugh and a occasional beer or two :) I am looking for a warm inviting share house to move into where everyone gets along :)

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amanda in one of these rentals