Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rostrevor, Norwood, Firle, Athelstone, Magill.

Ebony, Female, 23

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Ebony and I am looking for a nice place to call home in the eastern suburbs

I currently work at magill food land as a casual but ultimately I want to continue my animal studies up at Gilles Plains. One day I would love to work as a vet assistant or something in the animal industry.

I am a very gentle natured person , I love to be social I get on easy with other people during my spare time. I love spending time with my family and friends. During my spare time I like fishing, horse riding and just enjoy being around nature, I also like cooking and making others laugh. I am looking for a house with female flat mates preferably and if pets are allowed that would be a big bonus but not fussed either way.

Thanks for your time, hope to hear from you soon! :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ebony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ebony in one of these rentals