Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Auburn, Silverwater, Parramatta, Redfern, North Parramatta.

Fantaysha, Female, 22, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Fantaysha, Female, 22

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Fantaysha and I am a 22YO New Zelander who is currently living in Sydney. I have been in Sydney for going on 6months now and am looking for a new place to stay as my current flatties and I are all going there separate ways. During the week I work full time in the CBD and stay introverted at times due to exhaustion (this whole adult/responsibility thing got me tireeeeed) I have a sense of humour and tend to turn everything in to a sexual joke (without sounding overly corny, I am a child at heart) I am a great cook, so sharing a meal (and pretending to actually enjoy my food) would be a bonus. Although I am a child at heart from time to time I thoroughly enjoy intelligent conversations over conspiracy theories and history (wooooooooooo) I am a "clean up after myself" kind of gal, although drying dishes is defiantly not mandatory in my opinion thanks to a little thing I like to call "Sunlight" (lol who even towel dries dishes anyway :P) I keep to myself most days, if I am not with my boyfriend or doing my makeup I am watching Youtube or reading articles.

I love to work out, be outdoors eat food and do makeup. I am a freelance makeup artist so the makeup obsession is very real.

Would be keen to team up with other like minded females, where you at?!

I understand you can't really tell someones personality through a computer, but if you can salute to you !

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.