Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thomastown, Watsonia, Bundoora, Eltham, Greensborough.

Jessica & Kyle, 21-23, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jessica & Kyle, 21-23

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi my name is Jessica.
I am about to start studying to become a child and youth worker. I am also looking for work. I have just moved back to Melbourne from Cairns. I am 23 years old. Looking for a room that's fully furnished due to a recent move from Cairns I don't have much stuff. Looking forward to starting again

I am on Centrelink so I do get regular payments and will be able to make rent/bills.

Love having a night in to watch movies or have a drink. My partying days are behind me although don't mind going out once in awhile. My focus right now of study and looking for work.

I have a cat who gets along with other animals. His name is Archie and he loves attention and give great cuddles. He loves to be outside but stays inside at night time. If there is a busy road near the house would prefer to have him inside.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jessica & Kyle are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessica & Kyle in one of these rentals