Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Therese, Female, 51, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Therese, Female, 51

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 5th

About me

Hi, l am relocating to Melbourne late December 2017 early January 2018.
Right now l am based in Central Victoria.
I work full time as an International Travel Consultant and will be starting my new role in the Bentleigh early January 2018.
I have no children, no pets, just me.
Have been living in my own place and shared with the same people for quite some time.
Mature, not into the party scene, and reasonably private however can easily kick back with a drink or two with you on Friday night.
I do travel away quite a bit , international and domestic travel and never around much on weekends.
I am up early and home late and march to my own beat.
Would be willing to share with male or female.
Have my own car and like being mostly independent.
I can bring my own bed and furniture if you wish.
If any one has a room coming up late December, early January please be in touch.
Looking for long term if possible.

(Note, l will not share a room with other people, like in the same room)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Therese is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Therese on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Therese
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Therese in one of these rentals