Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Alexandria, Newtown, Enmore.

Antonia & Leo, 22-25, $380, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Antonia & Leo, 22-25

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi future flatmates, we are a young couple from Austria (Antonia) and Argentina (Leo). Antonia is studying interior design in Enmore and working part time in hospitality. She enjoys drawing, singing and playing piano as well as watching Netflix. Leo is working full time in the kitchen and likes to repair broken things.. yay no more handyman needed :D... We both love food, drinks and company on our days off but like to have it quiet during the days we are working. We enjoy the healthy lifestyle but like to have an occasional pizza and movie night with friends and can't say no to one glass of wine..or 3... :P
We are both relaxed, clean and easy going and we are looking for a house or apartment to share with another couple (or two friends) who have similar interests, a sense of humour and can become friends rather than just flatmates :)
We are both animal lovers and would like to get a little rabbit in the future so you must like animals.. and if you have already a pet - even better! Other than that we don't have any requirements so if you think we sound like a good match leave me a message and we can meet and go on from there :)

cheers, Antonia and Leo

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Antonia & Leo are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Antonia & Leo in one of these rentals