Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hervey Bay.

Sam, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam, Male, 26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, I'm being transferred up to Maryborough/Hervey Bay for work and I'm looking for a place to live. I'd like to think I'm pretty easy going. I'm the kind of housemate that will refill the ice tray! I'm always up for a chat or a beer, I enjoy going out and I'm always keen to hit the beach or get up to some fun!

I make a mean coffee.

I'm down to check out the area as I'm from Brisbane and I'm planning on staying in the area for a few years.

I'm looking to move in around mid-November (I don't have a date yet). Happy to apply for properties or move into somewhere established. I'm happy to pay up to $250p/w but would rather pay less :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals