Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Moonee Ponds, Fitzroy, Coburg, Essendon, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Collingwood, Pascoe Vale.

April (28)

Early Bird
$180/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Heya, my names April Im a 28 year old female looking for somewhere to live. My current lease ends at the end of November and Im looking to move out. I've been in melbourne now for 12 months and am keen to explore more of melbourne. I work full time in welfare Monday to Friday. I like to spend my free time with an even mix of gym, chillen and a few beers. I am social and like to get out and about but also like my own space as well.
I am reapectful of others space and belongings and am very tidy person. I have lived in a few share houses and am happy to be flexible in whatever arrangements you have around cleaning etc. I am good for bond and rent and utilities and am organised in payments so you'll never have an issue with me paying bills late.
I do have a cat. Her name is Puss she is 7 years old, nearly 8. She is mostly an outdoors cat but does come in at night and loves a cuddle. If pets are not allowed I might have alternative arrangement with family members. But idealy I would love to bring her with me if possible.
I currently have a house of belongings that il be looking to get rid of but if there is anything additional you need I will probs have it.
Im not sure what else to add on here or what you would wanna know but if you have any questions please do not hessitate to ask me. 😁😁

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay