Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Vasia, Female, 20, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vasia, Female, 20

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 31st

About me

I am currently an exchange student from the UK studying Philosophy and Psychology at the University of Melbourne. I'm easy going, clean and friendly and am looking for a house with similarly like minded and open people. Looking for two single rooms or a shared room as me and my friend are looking to live together! As we are both exchange students we am super keen to explore Melbourne and Australia so will be more than up for going and exploring the city and doing fun things on the weekend. We have both lived in share houses for the past 2 years now and understand what it means to live with other people, meaning we are considerate but mostly love having people constantly around. Mostly we are looking for house where the housemates become our friends, so we are able to make dinners and go to events together. As we are both students we would ideally like to live with other students who are keen to go out and explore Melbourne's night life, but also down for quiet movie nights every once in a while. Please do not hesitate to ask more about us!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Vasia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Vasia
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Vasia in one of these rentals