Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Santiago James, Male, 35, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Santiago James, Male, 35

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 3rd

About me

Hey there! I'm looking to move in with other professionals in their early/mid 30s or late 20s from early February, preferably around Bondi Junction, Neutral Bay or on the North Shore train line e.g. St Leonards, Chatswood, Waverton, Milsons Point, etc.

I'm from Sydney originally but have spent about 10 years abroad. I run my own consulting business taking premium global brands into Asia and have a team here and in Asia.

My work hours are very long so I'm fairly quiet during the week and prefer coming home to a quiet, relaxed and clean environment. Would be great to have flatmates who are also quite independent in what they do day-to-day but enjoy a beer or shared meal occasionally.

I enjoy running, going to the gym (Fitness First - hopefully there is one nearby), beers in the sun, travelling etc. One of my goals this year is to cook at home more because usually I always eat out, so if you're into similar things, that would be cool.

If you're looking for something similar or think we'd be a good fit, please let me know. Let's chat!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Santiago James on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Santiago James
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message