Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ash, Female, 30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ash, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi potential flatmate! :)
I am a recent migrant from India.
My name is Ash and I work in Carlton and study: Tuesday - Sunday, I will barely be around :)
I like to socialise, get to know people and am a big time movie goer. I'm interested in Sports and I enjoy watching F1, cricket and soccer. I work with kids with additional needs and love my job, I am in the process of actively looking for a clean and tidy place to move into that i can call home. I am super clean and look forward to coming back to a tidy and cozy home every evening after work and studying. I cook all sorts of cuisines (thanks to taste.com.au) :) and I am in a long term committed relationship with food! (I love to eat and constantly explore little cafes, restaurants and bars) :)
I am outdoorsy and love heading out for a run when the weather is good. Absolutely love spring and summer in Melbourne!!
I workout and swim to keep fit and sign up for group fitness sessions in the city quite frequently. I recently started parkour and it's been awesome! I enjoy keeping active and taking care of myself.
I like to chill with a glass of wine and Netflix or read with some good food to unwind and relax. :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ash is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ash on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ash
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ash in one of these rentals