Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Maroubra.

Ismael, Male, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ismael, Male, 29

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

Just moved to Sydney from Colombia and I'm looking to share an apartment/house with easygoing but also clean and responsible mates. I'll be starting cooking school in Randwick by the end of October and will also be working part time, so anything close to that area would be ideal.

I'm very organized and clean, respectful of privacy but still caring and hoping to find flatmates who enjoy the occasional glass of wine, sharing a meal (which I'll gladly prepare every now and then) or just chilling at home watching a movie or playing video games (I come bundled with Mario Kart).

I enjoy outdoor activities, cooking, video games and reading. Not much of a party person but very social and friendly.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Ismael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ismael in one of these rentals