Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Lucia, Toowong, Indooroopilly.

Yasmin, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yasmin, Female, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hiya! My name is Yasmin and I am an international student at UQ completing my BA in Psychology and Gender Studies. Very easy going, into a lot of different things: boxing, conspiracy theories, acting, soccer, dance, C A T S, X-Box amongst some. I'm big personality who just loves to laugh and entertain, but equally I like my own space and my own time to sit back... and by that I mean my time to meaningfully reflect on memes :)

I'm looking for a place to move into next semester as this will be my last semester at UQ- so only looking for tenancy that go for half the year. I'm always on time when paying rent (sometimes early) so that's not a concern and will happily follow any house rules as discipline is an important value to me too. As much as I love going out and getting wacko, I equally value just being able to sit at home with a bag (or five) of chips and watch some telly. Not a HUGE party animal, but can be if thats what youre looking for ;) haha.

Non-smoker but have 0 issues with housemates smoking around me. Bonus point: I'm a psych student, so you can lash out your daily hassles on me at the end of the day if you ever need :D Also, LOVE CATS AND DOGS, and am desperately looking to live somewhere with pets because I need me some pet love.

Looking forward to get in touch!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Yasmin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Yasmin in one of these rentals