Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Craigieburn, Mill Park, Doreen, Mernda, Northcote, Coburg, Reservoir, South Morang, Roxburgh Park, Bundoora, Epping, Greensborough, Heidelberg, Fawkner.

Nita & Alex, 25, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Nita & Alex, 25

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 1st

About us

About me - I'm outgoing, bubbly, spontaneous. I work full time with long hours so most of the time I won't even be home! When I am, I usually do my own thing, keep to myself but when I'm in my spontaneous moods I'd be more than happy for you to wake me up at 3am for a kmart run and count me in! I have a pet husky and she must come with me wherever I go! She's 7 years old, she's quiet, she's playful (still plays with all her toys) she's the worst guard dog - she refuses to bark, she does however talk but only if you ask her to lol. I promise you, she'll be of no nuisance to you, it'll be like she's not even there. Only downfall is that she doesn't get along with other pets, especially cats HOWEVER - most cats are indoor pets and my doggy is outside only. Where we currently live there are two indoor cats, and no problems here :) oh and most importantly - die hard Melbourne victory fan! Occasionally travel interstate for the games - and I'd love for more people to come join our little victory crew :D
About my partner- works part time for two jobs and is studying full time to be a lawyer. He's very outgoing, friendly, athletic (lives and breathes basketball), enjoys playing computer games and is a bit of a nerd lol also like anime (quite the opposite of me)
He also has a cat but depending on the living situation, we're more than able to leave him where he is. But if there's room than we're also happy to bring him along - he's an old man thats waaay too friendly and loves other cats.

Basically, we're a fun and friendly couple - we aren't one of those smoochy in your face loved up couples. I'm on this site not only to move out but also to hopefully make new friends!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Nita & Alex are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nita & Alex in one of these rentals