Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Aurelio & Lucie, 30-33, $650, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Aurelio & Lucie, 30-33

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$650pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi guys,
We are a French couple in our early 30’s, recently arrived in Sydney and both holder of the 457 visa. We have planned to stay at least for 4 years in this beautiful city! Lucie works in finance and about me IT project management is my professional area.
We are looking for a nice place (fully furnished) suitable for a long stay in. Ideally not too far from the CBD for ours jobs and well located to get an easy access to the beaches. A balcony / terrasse with a great view is an important criteria.
Lucie and I are friendly and easy going. We like meet some others people, share and learn different cultures (we have already lived 6 months in Peru) and travels (we have visited lots of European countries).
We are respectful people, responsible, live clean and tidy.
If you guys have a nice place to share and feel it could match together, please do not hesitate to contact us!
Hope to see you soon guys :-)
Aurelio & Lucie

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Aurelio & Lucie are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aurelio & Lucie in one of these rentals