Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda West, Saint Kilda East, Ripponlea, Middle Park, Elwood, Saint Kilda.

Dylan (23), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dylan (23)

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey All!

A little introduction to myself, as you know my name is Dylan, I am a soon to be 24 year old who has recently graduated with a Bachelor in Communication Design. As my course entails I am huge creative nerd, anything from photography, illustration, cross stitching, you name it. If its something artistic I am there. I pride myself on being an outgoing, respectable and ambitious individual with keen eye for detail in everything I do. I am originally from America, but moved to Australia 19 years ago, so one could say I am pretty much an Aussie in heart. I love to window shop thrift stores, listen to music loud, go to gigs, dance, see the world and laugh till it hurts. I am huge embrace of being a big kid.

I currently work in front of house at an awesome catering and events company called food and desire, it keeps me on my toes and further fuels my creative flare. I work long hours, sometimes early in the week, but most of my shifts are between Thursday - Sunday. Because I work long hours and get home late in the morning, I enjoy maintaining a quite presence when arrive home after work. So you wont be woken up by me at 3 am anytime soon. Because of my work and lifestyle, I absolutely love going out with friends and kicking back, but I will never say no to laying low at home, listening to music, watching a movie or gaming.

After travelling overseas a lot the past few years and recently graduating, I felt it was time to get out of home and start a new chapter in my life. This will be the first time of moving out alone, but I am super excited and know I will be awesome at it. In regards to what I am like to live with, I highly value respect, respect yourself and your surrounding and all is well. I have never been one to be asked to help out, as its something I do naturally. I know how to balance the ups and downs at home, knowing when to have fun and when its time to relax. I will always respect you and your schedules, and you will never be coming home to see some stranger sitting in your kitchen eating your food.

Now, if any of the above sounds like I would be a kickass addition to you and your household, I would love to catch up and chat more about it. Feel free to get in contact with me at anytime.

- Dylan :D

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Dylan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dylan in one of these rentals