Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Andrea, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andrea, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Andrea, a Spanish girl, 26 years old.

I'm living in Sydney now, but in January I plan to move to Gold Coast.

I'm not sure what area to live in, but I've heard that Broadbeach is a good choice. But I'm open. I'm going to study a business VET, so I'll have class one day per week at Surfers Paradise. The rest of the days I just want enjoy life and hopefully work too.

I'm not just looking for a room, I don't want only flatmates I want "friendsmates" to sharing plans, knowledge and good times.

I don't smoke but I don't care if you do. I don't have pets, but I love them. I like to go party sometimes but I need my relaxing days (Please, I'm trying to have a healthy live lol)

Interest: Fitness and Gym (I want to learn yoga), self-improvement, scouting, audiovisual, do photosynthesis with the sun, learning lenguages and recipes from over the world... learn things in general. I'm always want learn everything, it's my problem. I feel the obligation to learn how to surf.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Andrea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Andrea on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Andrea
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Andrea in one of these rentals