Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sawtell, Bellingen, Safety Beach, Grafton, Toormina, Corindi Beach, Halfway Creek, Woolgoolga.

Violet & Ben, 45-52, $220, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Violet & Ben, 45-52

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi all,

We are Violet and Ben, looking for temporary accomodation due to an interstate move. Ben has been transferred with work and is working full time, I'm a remedial massage therapist and horticulturalist, I will be looking for work straight away and studying. We are lifetime non smokers, healthy eaters, I'm an excellent farmhouse cook. Ben still races bmx and I will be back on the bike myself, having survived cancer treatment last year. We are quiet and introverted, our social life revolves around bikes. We are looking for accomodation from around November, but will be looking to buy a home in the Clarence Valley asap, which is why we don't want to sign a lease. We also have an 11yro Cocker Spaniel bitch, desexed.

If you think we may fit in with you, please send a message.

Working full time
Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.