Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sam

Free to message27 year old man
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sam

About me

Hey there, let me introduce myself. I have most recently been working full time as an accounts assistant for a payroll company, the usual 9-5. I am single with no pets but enjoy the fun and cuddles if you have any dogs or cats! Currently studying part time on top of my full time work. I am searching for the right people to move in with (and to become friends, not just a bunch of people living in the same house! 😄), whether that be a team up for a new house or moving into an established house, so I am not in a rush and my move in date is flexible.

I am looking to make a home where everyone similarly likes to get out and do things together like going out for dinner and movies, going for walks and adventures.

I've found from my current and previous houseshare experiences that the best people to live with are clean and respectable housemates who enjoy a tidy house, are easy to get along with and have similar interests with one another.

I like cooking and am always keen to learn new recipes if I see others cooking up some class A Ramsay approved food.
I also enjoy getting out for dinner and drinks, listening to music all the time and working on art projects from time to time. The ideal house would be people who work similar hours and share the values of wanting a comfortable place to relax outside of work. I'm an open person who values honesty so I appreciate people with this same respect for others and who have the ability to talk about any concerns they may have.

I'm excited to meet some new fun people and look forward to having some great times!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...