Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Meadowbank, Ryde, Macquarie Park, Gladesville, West Ryde.

Tina

Early Bird33 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tina

About me

Hello there,

I'm Tina, 33 and currently looking for room in a friendly and comfortable environment.

I am easy going, mostly keep to my own, clean, quiet and responsible. I am not much of a party animal but I do enjoy hanging out with friends when I get the chance.
I am currently working P/T in retail and studying full time at Macquarie Uni, so I am rarely at home and when I am I study or disappear in my room.

I am a bit of a geek, I enjoy gaming on my PS4 and I am quiet the movie buff. I also enjoy creating special effects makeup, reading and learning new skills. I am of Greek background so I could probably cook up a delicious Greek dish if you wish, too!

I am looking for a private room, as long as there is a desk, a bed and a wardrobe I'll be happy. No preference in a specific gender household, as long as you are cool with having a laugh once in a while.

I prefer a place close to transport also as I do not drive.

If I sound like someone you'd like to have around, then message me! :)
T.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Tina in one of these rentals on
Loading...