Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Marea, Female, 34, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Marea, Female, 34

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work in media and music. I have moved back from Sydney after living in the Gold Coast for 14 years. I am clean, tidy and respectful and looking to share with ONE other or couple around Main Beach, Runaway Bay, Paradise Point, Hollywell area. I like a chat but also enjoy alone time and respect others who are similar. I'm hardly home but when I am, I'm working on my laptop, watching netflix or sleeping but out and about quite a lot and very busy.

I'm searching for a sanctuary rather than a party house but I don't mind a few wines here and there with friends or roomie. Regarding my pets...I have 2 non shedding, house trained, loving, older dogs. They are very affectionate, human and dog socialised and just follow me wherever I go. I walk them every morning so they spend the entire day sleeping....literally. I won't have them full time....they will stay with me occasionally as my Mum loves their company so she will have them at other times but I'm searching for a home which will approve of them visiting every now and then. Ideally I'd like to live with one other person. I am drama free, happy, self sufficient, super chilled and friendly :-)

Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Marea
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message