Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorne, Balmoral, Morningside, Bulimba.

Amy, Female, 33, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amy, Female, 33

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to preferably live with a female but open to living with a male. Prefer 2 bed 2 bath in Morningside, Bulimba, Hawthorne area.

Im pretty quiet but like to also be social at home. I work early starts (7:30) as a Sourcing and Contracts Administrator for a charity so I am pretty homey on weekdays but like to get out and about on weekends. Over my party days so looking for a housemate in the same place.

Happy to move to an existing share or house hunt together.

I have a couch, Outdoor setting and most kitchen items already, however all of this is in storage at present so can be kept there.

Flexible on move date as my current place is out of lease and only need to provide them 2 weeks notice.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amy in one of these rentals