Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Winston Hills, North Rocks, North Parramatta, Northmead, Rosehill, Parramatta, Westmead.

Russ, Male, 27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Russ, Male, 27

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Easy-going and tidy, looking for someone to share a two bed/two bathroom apartment around Parramatta!

Non-smoker but enjoys a beer or six. Grew up near the area and work full-time between the Hills and North Sydney. Love playing sport (up to three nights a week). Perk of living with me is a ton of free hommus due to the nature of my work!

Looking for someone dependable and friendly to share the rent with. Prefer a newer apartment with a car space/street parking with easy access to shops and restaurants. I have a fair bit of furniture and appliances (including two leather couches, fridge and freezer, washing machine, etc.) that I'm happy to share usage of.

My move date can be anytime between now and mid-December, so get in touch today if you want to know more!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Russ is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Russ in one of these rentals