Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Fairfield, Alphington, Ivanhoe.

Jemima, Female, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jemima, Female, 29

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

** I'm away out of reception Tues 5th-Sunday 10th but definitely keen to check it places next week. Let me know :)

Hey there,
I'm looking for a place to move into in mid-late December.

I work as an Outdoor Ed Instructor and I'm away most weeks on school camps but then also teach PE part time. I like chatting with housemates but also respect that we all need our alone time.

I love the outdoors - I surf, snowboard, swim and go to the gym
I love sports - I play and go to the footy, enjoy cricket and work the Australian open
I enjoy quiet nights at home, cooking (inc baking!) and walking along the river and through the park :)

I'm also a Christian and I'm passionate about my faith. I don't mind living with Christians or non Christians but just ask that you respect my faith.

I would really like to be walking diatance to a train station or tram line. I enjoy some outdoor space to have a cup of tea and enjoy the sunshine. I've had chickens in the past and would love them again :) Ive also lived with super hairy cats and dogs and that's not my fave!

Hit me up if you want to meet up :)

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jemima is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jemima in one of these rentals