Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Susan, Female, 50, $240, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Susan, Female, 50

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an academic with University of Technology Sydney and I'm also completing my PhD with QUT Brisbane. I work and write from Uni and home and am prepared to cover additional costs associated with that. NBN is a requirement and a deal breaker if it's not available at your address. So too, my own bathroom/ensuite. My partner visits overnight once a fortnight and brings our happy, friendly and lovable little dog for a sleepover visit.

About me: I'm trustworthy and thoughtful. While I love a coffee/tea & a good yarn, I'm very independent. I'll respect your space and expect you do mine. Around the house I'm clean and tidy and when things are fair and respectful I'm a very happy soul. When I'm not working, writing or reading, then I'll be walking, yoga stretching, thinking in the garden, sharing food with friends or watching a B grade movie.

If you see a fit with your share house or apartment and me, please text my mobile or message me on flatmates.

Cheers Susan

Working full time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Susan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Susan in one of these rentals