Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Milsons Point, Darling Point, Randwick, Neutral Bay, Coogee, North Sydney, Lavender Bay, Bondi Beach, Rose Bay, Edgecliff, Kirribilli.

Faiza, Female, 30, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Faiza, Female, 30

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey potential new housie,

I have lived in Sydney for 2 years and as much as I love the convenience and constant buzz of Surry Hills, I feel like it’s time to move closer to the water, even though I am sad to leave my awesome housemates. Originally from the UK, I am a 30 year old full time professional working in the CBD Monday – Friday. In the evenings I like to come home, relax, eat and some days have a glass of vino. Weekends are my time for doing any life admin that I may need to but also, exploring, hiking, beaching, sometimes going out and just generally catching up with my friends, I can sometimes be a home body and just chill too. I’m a gym goer in the mornings so usually wake up quite early so that I can go before work and try to lead a relatively healthy lifestyle.

As a housemate, I am anally clean with the kitchen and bathroom and I am so tidy, I hate clutter so everything always has a place. I’m pretty easy going otherwise, I am a social butterfly and love to build a family vibe in the house, but I also really love my down time and respect anyone else’s too. I am happy to let anyone speak to my current housemates should you want the inside scoop. I like to cook, although I don’t cook every day but I do cook for my housemates from time to time, especially brunch on the weekends. I am a bit of a foodie, love trying new restaurants and new things, so if you are too this could be perfect.

Let me know if there is anything else that you are curious about :) My move date is also flexible, so could be sooner or later than 11/11. I am also looking for long term stay :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Faiza is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Faiza in one of these rentals