Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Box Hill.

Mark, Male, 28, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mark, Male, 28

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a full time medical student where I'll be placed at Box Hill hospital for 2018. I'm looking to move into a place from the around the 23rd - 28th of January and leave the 16th of September but can be flexible.

I'm hoping to move into a place with housemates that are quiet and respectful, willing to share the household duties and contribute. I would say I'm very considerate of others and try not to bother anyone - I would ask for the same in return.

On the flipside to that I know how to have a good time and wouldn't stop you having one as well, especially on the weekends.

Basically Mon - Fri I'm all business, weekends I like to relax and a lot more chill.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mark in one of these rentals