Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Waverton, Sydney, North Sydney, Glebe, Darlinghurst, Campsie, Beaconsfield, Strathfield, Rookwood, Lidcombe.

Jayce (24), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jayce (24)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Male 24 working full time in Quality Assurance

Independent, reliable and friendly.

I am required to give 3 weeks notice for moving out of my current sharehouse.

---

Ideally I am looking for a place with NBN that I can connect through ethernet cable (no wifi only places please)

In my spare time I am a content creator, however due to family moving overseas I no longer have access to internet fast enough to keep up with my needs.

I'm looking for internet speeds of 5Mbps upload or more and an unlimited plan as to not cap data from streaming. Speedtest.net will show you your results if you are unsure.

I generally keep to myself when I get home from work as I will be working on videos etc so I shouldn't bother anyone too much. My room becomes my office when I am home.

I receive notifications of messages using the Flatmates messaging system. Please do not call without first arranging a time as I will most likely be working.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jayce is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jayce in one of these rentals